SGI

The Trusted Leader in High Performance Computing

 

SGI Support Centers

For technical assistance, please call or e-mail your local SGI Customer Support Center. Options and availability for services may vary by country.

See list of SGI Support Centers

Service Providers

In countries which do not host an SGI Customer Support Center, technical assistance is available from our authorized service providers.

Country Company Telephone Email Address
Austria Unisys Oesterreich GmbH 0800 20 17 05 sgi-support@at.unisys.com
Chile Omega Systems 56-2-597-5100 Manuel Reina: mreinaros@omegasystems.cl
Croatia Silicon Master d.o.o. 01 6594 999 sgi@silicon.hr
Egypt Integrated Office Systems 02 419 5607 Wadie Toubia: wftoubia@tcsegypt.com
Reymond Wadie: reymond.wadie@ios-egypt.com
Finland Atea Finland Oy 040 55 66 747 tac@sgi.atea.fi
Greece Medbar O.E. +30-2103301752 scas@medbar.gr
Hungary Silicon Computers, Kft. 01 391 44 55 info@silicon.hu
Israel TNN Telecom Ltd. 972 9-970-6677 il-support@sgi.co.il
Italy E4 computer Engineering 39 0522 991815 tecnico@e4company.com
Japan CTC 813-6238-5039 one-stop@ctc-g.co.jp
Korea eHYS 82-2-6925-1100 stoutkim@sgikorea.co.kr
Kuwait Advanced Technology Company KFC 965 2247440 or
965 2247447
Sami Abughosh: sabughosh@atc.com.kw
Wissam El Okaily: WOkaily@atc.com.kw
Lithuania BGM 05 2163530 mail@bgm.lt
Mexico S&C Constructores de Sistemas S.A. 52-55-5148-3766 Eric Arce: eric.arce@syc.com.mx
Poland Atende SA 022 51 56 800 support@atm.com.pl
Peru Omega Systems 511-652-8700 Rosanna Patrnogic: rpatren@omegasystems.pe
Portugal SIA 900 234432 sgi.soporte@sia.es
Russia Arbyte Computers 095 725 8008 Yuri Dronenko: dua@arbyte.ru
Russia Kraftway 095 956 4981 Sergei Shirokin: shirokin@kraftway.ru
Russia T-Platforms 495 956 5490 Natalya Zheleznykh: info@t-platforms.ru
Saudi Arabia SAAD Trading 03 8822220 elalami@saad.com.sa
Slovenia BRON 0151 416 00 matej@bron.si
South Africa ABIS - African Business Intelligent Solutions 27 11 496 1700 jhb@abissgi.co.za
Spain SIA 900 234432 sgi.soporte@sia.es
Turkey DATACAORE Bilgisayar Sistemleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. 0 212 444 8282 serdar.ozcelik@datacore.com.tr
United Arab Emirates SecureNet 971 4 222 6593 Hyder Shaik: hydershaik@snitc.ae
Venezuela Strix Technologies C.A. 58-212-241-510 Anibal Abdulkhalek: anibal@strix.com.ve